Scientix Ambassadors 2016-2019

 

The following people have been selected as Scientix Ambassadors and members of the teachers' panel from 2016 to 2019.

Scientix Ambassadors help share Scientix activities at national level and play an active role in supporting innovation in STEM education in their countries. Their work is essential for expanding and consolidating a community whose core values reside in sharing of good classroom practice, especially in the area of STEM, and making sure that students are equipped with the skills needed to become successful adults.

Scientix Ambassadors:

  • Disseminate Scientix at national level via social media and face to face presentations.
  • Help the exchange of knowledge and good practices in the area of Science Education.
  • Support and improve science education in general.

Find here teachers who are Scientix Ambassadors in your country

Albania - Austria - Belgium - Bosnia & Herzegovina - Bulgaria - Croatia - Cyprus - Czech Republic - Estonia - Finland - Germany - Greece - Hungary - Iceland - India - Ireland - Israel - Italy - Latvia - Lithuania - Malta - Mexico - Montenegro - Poland - Portugal - Romania - Serbia - Slovakia - Slovenia - Spain - Sweden - The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia - Turkey - Ukraine - United Kingdom

Almida Cercizaj, Vlora, cerciziida (at) yahoo.it

Hermann Morgenbesser, Klosterneuburg, hermann.morgenbesser (at) gmail.com

Fatiha Baki, Geel, bakifatiha (at) hotmail.com

Seppe Hermans, Antwerp, seppe.hermans (at) outlook.be

Ivan Đerek , Žepče, navikered (at) gmail.com

Tsetsa Hristova, Pravets, ceca_hr (at) abv.bg

Svezhina Dimitrova , Varna, svejina (at) gmail.com

Bosiljko Đerek, Zagreb, bosdjerek (at) yahoo.com

Marija Gaurina, Sinj, marija.borozan1 (at) skole.hr

Sanela Jukić, Slatina, sanela.jukic (at) skole.hr

Marica Jurec , Ceric, marica.jurec1 (at) gmail.com

Barbara Mandušić, Dubrovnik, barbara_susanj (at) yahoo.com

Anita Šimac, Zadar, anita.simac (at) skole.hr

Josip Vranjkovic, Podgora, jvranjkovic (at) hotmail.com

Milorad Vučković, Voćin, milorad.vuckovic (at) vt.t-com.hr

Demetra Hadjichambi, Paphos, demhad (at) ucy.ac.cy

Achillefs Kapartzianis, Limassol, axilleask (at) gmail.com

Věra Krajčová, Prague, vera.krajcova (at) ssps.cz

Eva Lopatová, Ustí Nad Labem, elopatova (at) gmail.com

Helena Lazarová, Český Těšín, h.lazarova (at) seznam.cz

Aiki Jõgeva, Võru County, aiki (at) koopakool.edu.ee

Heli Illipe-Sootak, Tallinn, heli.sootak (at) gmail.com

Tiina Kähärä , Vantaa, tiina.kahara (at) eduvantaa.fi

Tero Sahla, Loimaa, tetasa (at) gmail.com

Oubella Mohammed, Le Mans, moubella7 (at) gmail.com

Barbara Klaassen, Moers, scientix (at) klaassen-moers.de

Panagiota Argyri, Athens, argiry (at) gmail.com

Xanthi Chouliara, Zakynthos, xchouliara (at) sch.gr

Stylianos Friligkos, Thessaloniki, stfriligkos (at) gmail.com

Eleftheria Karagiorgou, Trikala, kareri (at) sch.gr

Evangelos Koltsakis, Thessaloniki, ekoltsakis (at) gmail.com

Polymnia Kyriakidou, Xanthi, pwlinak (at) gmail.com

Ioannis Lefkos, Thessaloniki, lefkos (at) sch.gr

Anthoula Maidou, Thessaloniki, anthoula.maidou (at) gmail.com

Iraklis Markelis, Nafpaktos, iraklismarkelis (at) gmail.com

Marina Molla, Komotini, mollamarina (at) gmail.com

Nikolaos Nerantzis, Thessaloniki, ScienceBrainFun (at) gmail.com

Stavros Nikou, Thessaloniki, stavrosnikou (at) sch.gr

Ralia Thoma, Nikaia, rallouthoma (at) gmail.com

Symeon Tsamkosoglou, Keratsini, tsamkosoglou (at) gmail.com

Panagiota Varouta, Athens, naya-var (at) hotmail.com

Józsefné Ica Egri, Kállósemjén, egriek (at) t-online.hu

Bertalan Péter Farkas, Budapest, bertalanp.farkas (at) gmail.com

Judit Fenyőné Antal, Kaposvár, judiit79 (at) gmail.com

Doina Otilia Filep, Megyaszó, filepotika (at) gmail.com

Gergely Nadori, Budapest, nadorig (at) gmail.com

Guðmundur Karlsson, Keflavík, ggk (at) fss.is

Ajith Nair, mrajivssc (at) gmail.com

John Loughlin, Galway, jploughlin (at) gmail.com

Clive Monahan, Tuam, clive_monahan (at) hotmail.com

Stella Magid, Kfar Saba & Haifa, stella.magid (at) gmail.com

Limor Riskin, Jerusalem, limoriskin (at) gmail.com

Mariapia Borghesan, Merlara (Pd), mariapia.borghesan (at) gmail.com

Andrea Checchetti, San Giovanni In Fiore (Cs), andreachecchetti (at) alice.it

Irene Matilde Chesini , Verona, imchesini (at) gmail.com

Angela Colli, Pavia, angela.colli (at) unipv.it

Costantina Cossu, Alghero, c.tina (at) tiscali.it

Gloria Drei, Genoa, drei (at) calvino.ge.it

Eva Genesio, Prato, eva.genesio (at) gmail.com

Teresita Gravina, Caserta, teresita.gravina (at) istruzione.it

Annamaria Lisotti, Pavullo Nel Frignano, lisottiannamaria (at) gmail.com

Enrica Maragliano, Genova, enrica.maragliano (at) fastwebnet.it

Claudia Maria Mazzanti, Pisa, claudiamariamazzanti (at) gmail.com

Lidia Nazzaro, Av-Sa, lidianazzaro (at) virgilio.it

Lorenza Pini, Sassuolo (Mo), lorenza.pini (at) istruzione.it

Monica Sandri, Rome, 19sessantotto (at) gmail.com

Chiara Schettini, Naples, chiaraschettini (at) hotmail.com

Alice Severi, Grosseto, severi.alice (at) gmail.com

Tullia Urschitz, Verona, utullia (at) gmail.com

Maria Zambrotta, Turin, maria.zambrotta (at) santorre.it

Serena Zanotti, Roma, zanotti17@gmail.com

Biruta Pjalkovska, Riga, bpjalkovska (at) gmail.com

Virginija Bireniene, Klaipėda, virginija.bireniene (at) gmail.com

Nijolė Bružaitė, Šiauliai, nija.romuva (at) gmail.com

Rigonda Skorulskiene, Kaunas, rigonda (at) gmail.com

Lydia Gauci, Cospicua, lygauci (at) gmail.com

Stephanie Maggi-Pulis, Floriana, smaggipulis (at) maltadiocese.org

Patricia Guerrero-Medrano, tokkamak (at) gmail.com

Dejana Dizdar, Cetinje, famdizdar (at) yahoo.com

Elzbieta Kawecka, Warsaw, elka (at) oeiizk.waw.pl

Ryszard Markowicz, Szczecin, r.markowicz (at) interia.pl

Malgorzata Zajaczkowska, Bialystok, mazajka (at) interia.pl

Sylwester Zasoński, Skarżysko-Kamienna, sylwek.z (at) poczta.fm

Helga Alves, Lisbon, ha37alves (at) gmail.com

Julio Bigas, Braga, juliobigas (at) aedonamaria.pt

Helena Capela, Palmela, ca.leriri (at) gmail.com

Liliana Fernandes, Vila Verde, Braga, proflilianamcfernandes (at) gmail.com

Esmeralda Fernandes Azevedo Esteves, Vila Verde, Braga, esme.esteves (at) gmail.com

Julieta Sílvia Flores Arantes Ferreira, Vila Verde, Braga, Julietafloresarantes (at) gmail.com

Rosa Gaspar, Funchal , luisasgaspar67 (at) gmail.com

Carlos Jorge Gomes Barranha Lima Da Cunha, Setúbal, cjcunha (at) sapo.pt

Ana Hoskins, Matosinhos, dra.acl (at) gmail.com

Antonio Lopes, Esmoriz, antonio.joao.lopes (at) hotmail.com

Manuela Ortigão, Valadares, manuelaortigao (at) gmail.com

Maria De Fátima Moreira, Vila Verde, Braga, mfatimamoreira19 (at) gmail.com

Ana Nunes , Alenquer, saps1099 (at) hotmail.com

Marco Quinteiro, Faro, marcoquinteiro (at) gmail.com

Carlos Ribeiro, Rio Maior, cribeiroprof (at) gmail.com

Anabela Santos, Angra Do Heroísmo, anabelactsantos (at) live.com.pt

Elisa Saraiva, Vila Nova De Famalicão, elisasaraiva6 (at) gmail.com

Fernanda Tavares Santos, Nelas - Viseu, ft.mat.pt (at) gmail.com

António Vasconcelos, Ponte De Lima, antvasconce (at) sapo.pt

Mihai Agape, Orsova, mihai.agape (at) gmail.com

Adina Avacovici, Arad, avacovici (at) gmail.com

Cornelia Bertesteanu, Ramnicu Sarat, cornelia.bertesteanu (at) gmail.com

Nicoleta Cindea, Petrila, yff2006 (at) gmail.com

Ioana Marcelica Dragaica, Buzau, ioanadragaica (at) gmail.com

Anamaria Corina Golumbeanu, Craiova , anamaria.golumbeanu (at) gmail.com

Maria-Antoaneta Horgos, Ploiesti, maria_horgos (at) yahoo.com

Dorina Marin, Iasi, domar68 (at) yahoo.com

Cornelia Melcu, Brașov, corneliamelcu (at) yahoo.com

Elena Camelia Mereuta, Focsani, mereutacamelia (at) yahoo.com

Circu Nadia, Roman, tic.cnch (at) gmail.com

Mircioaga Nectara Elena, Bucharest, nectara (at) gmail.com

Cristina Nicolaita, Caracal, crist_nycol (at) yahoo.com

Lorena Elena Olaru, Ludus, lorenaolaru (at) gmail.com

Niculina Viorica Stanescu, Bucharest , viorstanescu (at) gmail.com

Ioana Alina Steiu , Gherla, alinaioanasteiu (at) gmail.com

Cristina Claudia Tacu, Buzau, tacu_cryss77 (at) yahoo.ro

Magdalena Claudia Uleia, Titu, magdauleia (at) yahoo.com

Ariana-Stanca Vacaretu, Cluj-Napoca, ariana.vacaretu (at) gmail.com

Irina Vasilescu, Bucharest, ivasil63 (at) yahoo.com

Elena Vladescu, Slatina, evladescu (at) gmail.com

Katarina Aleksic, Belgrade, katarina.aleksic (at) gmail.com

Sanja Bulat Vozdovac, Belgrade, sanjabulat (at) outlook.com

Sladjana Jovic, Nis, slajovic (at) gmail.com

Bojana Mitriceski Andelkovic, Donja Trnava, mitriceski (at) yahoo.com

Ivana Pecikoza, Valjevo, stefivana (at) gmail.com

Darina Poljak, Kovacica, darina.padina (at) gmail.com

Dalibor Todorović, Niš, dalitodo (at) gmail.com

Gabriela Krizovska, Poprad, gabriela.krizovska (at) gmail.com

Irina Malkin Ondík, Bratislava, malkin.ondik (at) gmail.com

Alojz Blazic, Brezice, alojzblazic@gmail.com

Tatjana Gulič, Medvode, tatjana.gulic (at) guest.arnes.si

Breda Policar, Ljubljana, breda.policar (at) gmail.com

Daniel Aguirre Molina, Jaén, d.aguirre3 (at) gmail.com

Lorenzo Castilla Mora, Huelva, lorenzo_castilla (at) hotmail.com

Victor Curco Murillo, Barcelona, vcurco (at) xtec.cat

José María Díaz Fuentes, Úbeda, josemaria.diazfuentes@gmail.com

María Esther García-Ligero Ramírez, Priego De Córdoba, baenaesther (at) gmail.com

Sergio González Moreau, Ceuta, sgom0010 (at) enebro.pntic.mec.es

Sandra Ibáñez, Aguilar De Campoo, sgaguilarsibanez (at) gmail.com

Vicente Martínez Martínez, San Vicente Del Raspeig, vicente.profesorinformatica (at) gmail.com

Antonio Medina, Jaén, antoniomedina (at) colegiodequimicos.org

Rafael Montero , Gijón, Rafaelmonterobraga (at) gmail.com

Leopoldo Mosquera, Aranjuez (Madrid), leomosque (at) telefonica.net

Raquel Parrondo Rueda, Valencia, kelu20 (at) hotmail.com

Carmen Perea, Elche Y Orihuela, perea (at) umh.es

Francisco Pérez García, Martorell, perez (at) ub.edu

Mª Guadalupe Santos, León , santosguadalupe (at) gmail.com

Montserrat Tortosa Moreno, Sabadell, montserrat.tortosa (at) gmail.com

Jose Viñas Diéguez, Cambre-A Coruña, josemvinas (at) me.com

Pernilla Malmgren, Trollhättan, pernilla.malmgren@edu.trollhattan.se

Karolina Damjanoska, Prilep, kdamjanoska08 (at) gmail.com

Natalija Aceska, Prilep, aceska.bro (at) gmail.com

Nada Dzmbova, Doneva Kocani, nade_99 (at) yahoo.com

Silvana Ristevska, Bitola, ristevskas (at) yahoo.com

Gjorgjina Dimova, Negotino, gina_mkd (at) yahoo.com

Mimoza Antonieva, Vinica, ristova.mimoza (at) gmail.com

Sonja Jankulovska, Bitola, sonjajankulovska (at) yahoo.com

Tayfun Acar, Izmir, acartyfn (at) hotmail.com

Erkan Akar, Aydın, akarerkan (at) gmail.com

Hülya Bal, Ankara, hlybl03 (at) gmail.com

Mehmet Başaran, Gaziantep, mehmet.basaran (at) bilkent.edu.tr

Fatma Caner, Istanbul, canerfatma (at) gmail.com

Şahin Idin , Ankara, sahinidin (at) hotmail.com

Zeynep Kalıncı, Zonguldak, zeynep.kalinci (at) gmail.com

Filiz Şentürk, Konya, rainydaisyx (at) gmail.com

Fulya Sogut, Ankara, Fulyas (at) bilkent.edu.tr

Emre Uygur, İzmir, emreuygur2012 (at) gmail.com

Oleksandra Kostiuk, Dolina, kostiuk_lesia (at) ukr.net

Rebecca Bollands, Coventry, deputy (at) howes.coventry.sch.uk

Amanda Dhillon, Leicester, adhillon (at) sandfieldclose.leicester.sch.uk

Sarah Eames, Leicester, seames (at) sandfieldclose.leicester.sch.uk

Mike Sands, Hull, feedthegoat1967 (at) gmail.com